Elemental Shaman [A]

Use this forum to apply to join CTSamurai. Make sure to read the announcements and stickies first!

Moderators: Guild Shogun, Class Leads

zurina

Elemental Shaman [A]

Post by zurina »

About you

I just moved back to sweden from Ireland. Reason for been in Ireland, job. I was an agent for Xbox customer support in Dublin. Moved back because i didnt enjoy the job at all and missed everyone at home.
Iam a guy that is spendning alot of time on the gym and running, Iam intressted by wellness, to feel good and have a good health. My goal in life, in job.. is to help people to get healthy.
I got a girlfriend and my own place to live in. At the moment when iam without a job iam spending some time at my parents place to help them with chopping wood, running with thier dog etc.

A little about me, better you ask if you want to know something.

About us

Well, I did raid hardcore back in the days in TBC and WOTLK ( will talk about what i've done in WoW later in this application ) . but no serious raid now in Cataclysm, And now when i got some time to spend on this game I want to go back to raiding again, and I was talking to Getslaven and he thought you kind of needed en elemental shaman for your progressing. He also said you just spend two nights a week, more if need on progress. That sounds good for me to start with to see how it's to raid again :)

About your character

Name: Zurina
Level: 85
Class: Draenei
Spec: Elemental

http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/n ... ina/simple

here is my alt, you can take a look at her achivments to, there is some of the ICC 25 man heroic there that zurina didnt get in wotlk.
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/n ... riz/simple

As i said before I did raid hardcore back in the days. Please take a look on my achivments and dates i got them, moste of them is TBC and WOTLK.