[A] Sabreil's Application (Druid - Feral Bear, 85)

Use this forum to apply to join CTSamurai. Make sure to read the announcements and stickies first!

Moderators: Guild Shogun, Class Leads

Kado

[A] Sabreil's Application (Druid - Feral Bear, 85)

Post by Kado »

About you

Hi there,
My name is Kieran and I'm currently Studying software development in Glasgow. I've
came back to wow after having a good break and decided to roll a toon on my friends
server because I hadn't spoken to them/seen them in years! Currently I have no
hobbies, although I do have a few websites that I'm working on that I'd probably
regard as a hobby. I'm a pretty horizontal guy and nothing really phases me.
According to my Polish flatmate - "Your the most Scottish person I've ever met" So i
don't really know if that's a good thing or not but hey.. atleast it's different from
the normal scottish 'geezer' sporting the burberry cap and a bottle of buckfast.
I'm not a hardcore raider, but I do love a mentally stimulating challenge. There's
nothing I like better than spending 3/4 hours on a boss and finally getting the tacts
down, and seeing that little golden bar of achievement goodness.

Why CTSamurai?

My friend Craig (Ayunae, Lenala, Ayalath etc..) is in the guild and when I came back he said that I should apply. However, I'd rather gear myself up first a little bit so that I can offer something more than 'filling a space' in a raid/dungeon.. So here I am :).

About your character

Name: Sabreil
Level: 85
Class: Druid
Spec: Feral(Bear)

When i very first joined Wow (back in 2008), I rolled a Druid.. but after about 2 days I gave up and couldn't wrath anything anymore... I leveled a Rogue but I was never content playing him, then I rolled a priest and absolutely loved it! In wrath of the Lich king I rolled a Paladin tank and found it extremely boring - ultimately leading to me switching back to my priest and then quitting after I got to Lich king.