Arkenia Moonkin

Use this forum to apply to join CTSamurai. Make sure to read the announcements and stickies first!

Moderators: Guild Shogun, Class Leads

Arkenia

Arkenia Moonkin

Post by Arkenia »

hello:)

About you

•Name: Penny
I am studying electric and computer engineering at the moment. In the future I ll probably look for a university abroad in order to get a master’s degree. In my free time I enjoy hanging with friends or playing wow, ...or both.

About us
The first time I noticed your guild was when my friend Nosocoma was a raiding member of it. He told me really cool stuff about you and since then I ve considered CTsamurai one of the best guilds in Neptulon. Also I like samurais.

About your character

•Character Name: Arkenia
Level:90
Class: Druid
Spec: boomkin
•Professions and Level (/525):Alchemy and herbalism
•WoW Armory Link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/n ... nia/simple
•Tell us about why you play this spec: Im playing boomkin since 2009 cause i love the spells and the fluffy look :P
•If required, are you willing to respec? sure but i never did that im thinking bears cause they have a lot of fun nowadays and they are fluffy too..
•What addons do you use and why?:,cooldowns, deadly boss mods, carbonite, coz i like the way that shows the quests ,recount, atlas-atlas loot, quartz and finally npc scan cause i want timelost protodrake:P