Neoskaioreos' Application

Use this forum to apply to join CTSamurai. Make sure to read the announcements and stickies first!

Moderators: Guild Shogun, Class Leads

Neos

Neoskaioreos' Application

Post by Neos »

About you

About Me :

Well i like playing games(almost all kinds of games , I am very fond of gta , dota2,some strategic ones) ofc, but I also enjoy going out , playing music (drums and guitar), listening to music , I like drinking , hanging out , like everyone does I guess.I am not very athletic , but i try not to fall too far back (WoD is NOT helping , obviously! )so i go to the gym 3 days per week but this is not a problem for my attendance in wow .Actually pretty much nothing stands in that way since I study mechanical engineering in the university , and i can give my self some time off (guys in Greek universities can relate :) ) As far as communication goes , I have a couple degrees in English and I am not a shy guy so I guess i can do quite well.

Why am I applying?
Well with WoD out , I would love to wreck havoc upon the iron horde and i sorted i need a decent raiding guild to do that , Vio , (Broken's GM) pointed me this way and said you guys are the ones i should join .

About my characters:

Main:
Name: Neoskaioreos
Level:100
Class: Hunter
Spec: Marksmanship
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/n ... s/advanced

Alt:
Name: Antiorc
Level: 100
Class: Shaman
Spec: Enhancement/Restoration
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/n ... c/advanced

I Have been playing straight from late Vanilla (well ok 3 weeks b4 tbc came out , but st still is glorious to say )
In tbc i Played with my Hunter , but since i was just a crazy teenager my raiding experience is poor , some kara and some late BT I played my shammy too with whom I raided Hyjal and bt twice i think , no end boss kills :(