Marvak Rogue application

Use this forum to apply to join CTSamurai. Make sure to read the announcements and stickies first!

Moderators: Guild Shogun, Class Leads

marvak

Marvak Rogue application

Post by marvak »

About you

I am a student at the Zayed university in Dubai , soon living on my own in my own house ... My hobbies they include playing football / going with friends to cafees /malls/ boxing ( I train casual enough to break peoples jaws when needed ). Aside from that sometimes I go on trips with my friends on boats, I know it sounds kinda random, but I really like it, each summer we spend 2 weeks in our beach house riding some jet-skies or jet-boats.

And as usual I play wow for about 4 to 6 hours daily (if not raiding days). And I play some other online games like Counter-strike and killing floor. My main game is WoW.

About us

I found out about ur guild from pugging in Neptulon, some good players from CTSamurai use to join when i'm on my rogue or my warrior. The main reason I came to this server for my IRL friends called Reckless, Sycs and Timeflys. I joined maligned from 2 months raided with them a bit, they wanted to start raiding 25 and they did, but obviously people joined on the farm days like Wednesday get some loot and slack for the rest of the week. Maligned got sick of it and wanted to stop raiding 25, the game started to be annoying and the members are slacking like hell, so they decided to migrate from Neptulon to Arathor-horde, and I dont really want to leave this server and I don't want to go back horde.

So I searched on wow-progress for guilds in Neptulon and I found your guild. And here I am applying :).

About your characters

Rokher:
Warrior Protection mainspc, fury offspc. level 85.
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/n ... her/simple