Lottie's Application (DK, 60)

Use this forum to apply to join CTSamurai. Make sure to read the announcements and stickies first!

Moderators: Guild Shogun, Class Leads

Lottie

Lottie's Application (DK, 60)

Post by Lottie »

About you

Real name: Charlotte Webb (Yes, I've heard all of the jokes, cruel parents or something)

Despite the name, I'm actually not a talking spider; shocking, I know. Just a boring 24 year old student with few prospects and too much debt. I'm from Bournemouth on the coast of England - we have nice beaches so I suppose I've got that going for me!

About us

I'm relatively new to WoW so I don't really know anyone here and I'm not sure if there's some crucial element of guild applications that I'm going to miss out on when writing this. I'm a lowly peon of the 60th level (and rising) so probably can't contribute too much either. Really this post should be about why you don't want to invite me. I'm just looking for some people I can whine at when game elements fly over my head and I end up at the bottom of a cliff with a bunch of zombies chewing my corpse... or similar scenarios, use your imagination.

About your character

Name: Lottie
Level: 60
Class: Death Knight
Spec: Blood

I created this lovely DK you see before you because the theme appealed to me (plus she has fun glowing eyes). Blood seems to be the way to go for sustainability and damage reduction which I anticipate I'll need, not to mention being able to get into the thick of it all is kinda fun.

Final thoughts

On request of the template who so kindly asked for a poem... have one from "The Cat In The Hat" by the wonderful Dr. Seuss, since I lack the imagination to create one of my own.